2020 Academic Calendar 

Semester 1 Dates
Orientation Days Thursday, 16 April 2020 – Friday, 17 April 2020
Start of Classes Monday, 20 April 2020
Enrolments Close Friday, 1 May 2020
Census Date Friday, 15 May 2020
End of Study Period Friday, 10 July 2020
Final Exams Week Monday, 20 July 2020 – Friday, 24 July 2020
Summer Dates
Orientation Days Thursday, 24 Sept 2020 – Friday, 25 Sept 2020
Start of Classes Monday, 28 Sept 2020
Enrolments Close Friday, 9 Oct 2020
Census Date Friday, 23 Oct 2020
End of Study Period Friday, 18 Dec 2020
Final Exams Week Monday, 4 Jan 2021 – Friday, 8 Jan 2021
Semester 2 Dates
Orientation Days Thursday, 6 Aug 2020 – Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Start of Classes Monday, 10 Aug 2020
Enrolments Close Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Census Date Friday, 4 Sept 2020
End of Study Period Friday, 30 Oct 2020
Final Exam week Monday, 9 Nov 2020 – Friday, 13 Nov 2020
Google Translate »