2022 Academic Calendar 

Semester 1 Dates
Orientation Days Thursday, 27 Jan 2022 – Friday, 28 Jan 2022
Start of Classes Monday, 31 Jan 2022
Enrollments Close Friday, 11 Feb 2022
Census Date Friday, 25 Feb 2022
End of Study Period Friday, 22 April 2022
Final Exams Week Monday, 2 May 2022 – Friday, 6 May 2022
Summer Dates
Orientation Days Thursday, 22 Sept 2022 – Friday, 23 Sept 2022
Start of Classes Monday, 26 Sept 2022
Enrollments Close Friday, 7 Oct 2022
Census Date Friday, 21 Oct 2022
End of Study Period Friday, 16 Dec 2022
Final Exams Week Monday, 2 Jan 2023 – Friday, 6 Jan 2023
Semester 2 Dates
Orientation Days Thursday, 3 June – Friday, 4 June 2022
Start of Classes Monday, 6 June 2022
Enrollments Close Friday, 17 June 2022
Census Date Friday, 1 July 2022
End of Study Period Friday, 26 Aug 2022
Final Exam week Monday, 5 Sept – Friday, 9 Sept 2022
Google Translate »