Academic Calendar

2025

Semester 1

Semester 1
Dates
Orientation Days 
Thursday, 30 Jan 2025 – Friday, 31 Jan 2025
Start of Classes 
Monday, 3 Feb 2025
Enrolments Close 
Friday, 14 Feb 2025
Census Date 
Friday, 28 Feb 2025
End of Study Period 
Friday, 25 April 2025
Final Exams Week 
Monday, 5 May 2025 – Friday, 9 May 2025

Semester 2

Semester 2
Dates
Orientation Days 
Thursday, 5 June 2025 – Friday, 6 June 2025
Start of Classes 
Monday, 9 June 2025
Enrolments Close 
Friday, 20 June 2025
Census Date 
Friday, 4 July 2025
End of Study Period 
Friday, 29 August 2025
Final Exams Week 
Monday, 8 Sept 2025 – Friday, 12 Sept 2025

Summer

Summer
Dates
Orientation Days 
Thursday, 25 Sept 2025 – Friday, 26 Sept 2025
Start of Classes 
Monday, 29 Sept 2025
Enrolments Close 
Friday, 10 Oct 2025
Census Date 
Friday, 24 Oct 2025
End of Study Period 
Friday, 19 Dec 2025
Final Exams Week 
Monday, 5 Jan 2026 – Friday, 9 Jan 2026

2024

Semester 1

Semester 1
Dates
Orientation Days 
Thursday, 1 Feb 2024 - Friday, 2 Feb 2024
Start of Classes 
Monday, 5 Feb 2024
Enrollments Close 
Friday, 17 Feb 2024
Census Date 
Friday, 01 Mar 2024
End of Study Period 
Friday, 26 Apr 2024
Final Exams Week 
Monday, 6 May 2024 - Friday, 10 May 2024

Semester 2

Semester 2
Dates
Orientation Days 
Thursday, 6 Jun 2024 - Friday, 7 Jun 2024
Start of Classes 
Monday, 10 Jun 2024
Enrollments Close 
Friday, 21 Jun 2024
Census Date 
Friday, 5 Jul 2024
End of Study Period 
Friday, 30 Aug 2024
Final Exams Week 
Monday, 9 Sep 2024 - Friday, 13 Sep 2024

Summer

Summer
Dates
Orientation Days 
Thursday, 26 Sep 2024 - Friday, 27 Sep 2024
Start of Classes 
Monday, 30 Sep 2024
Enrollments Close 
Friday, 11 Oct 2024
Census Date 
Friday, 25 Oct 2024
End of Study Period 
Friday, 20 Dec 2024
Final Exams Week 
Monday, 6 Jan 2025 - Friday, 10 Jan 2025